9 Passengers Max.*
Bimini Top for Shade, Padded Bow Seating, Built-in Cooler, Blue tooth Sound System, Depth Finder, Swim Platform w/ Ladder, and a 115 hp Yamaha Outboard. Perfect for small groups that want to cruise the bay in style or hang out at the sandbar.
HOW OLD DO YOU HAVE TO BE TO RENT A BOAT?
State law requires a person to be at least 18 years old to rent, 14 years old to operate, and passengers can be any age. Those born on or after Jan. 1st, 1988 may require a Florida Boating Permit to drive. We can issue temporary permits at our location.
HOW MUCH DO YOU CHARGE FOR TAX AND GAS ON BOAT RENTALS?
The Florida Department of Revenue regulates sales tax at 7%. You can refill the boat and pay for your gas directly at fuel dock. We are there to assist if needed.
WHEN IS THE SECURITY DEPOSIT RETURNED?
Cash deposits are returned at the end of the rental. Credit card authorizations only verify funds are available and are not charges. The issuing bank will place a hold or “freeze” for the deposit amount and typically release it in one to three days. If necessary we can usually assist in an immediate release